1. Vorsitzender
Friedrich Dieck
Wildrosenstr.21
44225 Dortmund
Tel.privat: 0231-710245
Fax: 0231-9128234
Tel.dienstlich: 0231-9128233
email:  Dieck@erc-westfalen-kunstlauf.de

2. Vorsitzender
Manuel Ginzel
email:  ginzel@erc-westfalen-kunstlauf.de

Ehrenvorsitzende
Ulrike Swillims
email: Swillims@erc-westfalen-kunstlauf.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Hans Fuchs
Kaiserstr.14
44135 Dortmund

 
Kunstlauffachwartin
Karin Pietrasik

Schatzmeisterin
Sandra Reich
email:  reich@erc-westfalen-kunstlauf.de

Pressewartin
Marnie Rabsch
email: rabsch@erc-westfalen-kunstlauf.de

Jugendwartin
Kathrin Arndts
email:  Arndts@erc-westfalen-kunstlauf.de

Jugendvertreter
Natalie Rehfeld
Tim Dieck

Schriftführerin
Susanne Hünermund
email:   huenermund@erc-westfalen-kunstlauf.de